Yhtiön hallitus

Kaidur Karba
HALLITUKSEN PUHEENJOHTAJA
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
HALLITUKSEN JÄSEN / HENKILÖSTÖJOHTAJA
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Taloushallinto, tukipalvelut

Elo Trofimov
TOIMISTOASSISTENTTI
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Maret Viira
PÄÄKIRJANPITÄJÄ
+372 5650 1326
maret@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ann Hansen
KIRJANPIDON ASSISTENTTI
ann@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Laskenta

Johannes Rammo
MYYNTI- JA LASKENTAOSASTON PÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5346 3127
johannes@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ingmar Õispuu
VANHEMPI LASKIJA
+372 5656 2758
ingmar@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Henry Ruthe
LASKIJA
+372 5193 7199
henry.ruthe@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Rakentaminen

Kaupo Tammepuu
PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5649 2288
kaupo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Indrek Kaselt
PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Reho Pakats
PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 504 3550
reho@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Armand Razik
PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5832 4124
armand@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Tanel Timmusk
PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 517 2885
tanel@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ats Pajumaa
TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5564 6297
ats@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Hendry Kullamäe
TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5834 9746
hendry@vanalinnaehitua.ee

Kert Kaoküla
TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5300 6097
kert@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Evald Nigul
TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5666 5755
evald@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Sven Tamme
TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5783 3849
sven@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Madis Hüüs
TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5827 5405
madis@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Antero Kandla
TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 5390 2114
antero@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ermo Eessaar
ERIKOISPAIKKOJEN PÄÄLLIKKÖ
+372 509 7619
ermo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Rain Lagle
TYÖNJOHTAJA
+372 5190 0194
rain@vanalinnaehitus.ee

ELIISE JOANNA KIKAS
TYÖMAAINSINÖÖRI
+372 5197 2224
eliise@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Risto Kadalipp
TYÖMAAINSINÖÖRI
+372 5624 6656
risto@vanalinnaehitus.ee