Styrelse

Aet Urvast
STYRELSELEDAMOT / PERSONALCHEF
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Administration

Elo Trofimov
KONTORSASSISTENT
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Kalkylering

Henry Ruthe
BUDGETANSVARIG
+372 5193 7199
henry.ruthe@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Eliise Joanna Kikas
BYGGNADSINGENJÖR
+372 5197 2224
eliise@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Byggverksamhet

Erdi Pukk
PROJEKTLEDARE
+372 515 5972
erdi@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Kert Kaoküla
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5300 6097
kert@vanalinnaehitus.ee