Juhatus

Kaidur Karba
JUHATUSE ESIMEES
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
JUHATUSE LIIGE / PERSONALIJUHT
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Administratsioon

Elo Trofimov
BÜROO ASSISTENT
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Eva Valing
PEARAAMATUPIDAJA
+372 667 5084
eva@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Eelarvestus

Ingmar Õispuu
EELARVESTUSOSAKONNA JUHT
+372 5656 2758
ingmar@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Johannes Rammo
EELARVESTAJA
+372 5346 3127
johannes@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Henry Ruthe
EELARVESTAJA
+372 5193 7199
henry.ruthe@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Theodor Nikkolo
BIM KOORDINAATOR
theodor@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ehitustegevus

Kaupo Tammepuu
PROJEKTIJUHT
+372 5649 2288
kaupo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Indrek Kaselt
PROJEKTIJUHT
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Reho Pakats
PROJEKTIJUHT
+372 504 3550
reho@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Armand Razik
PROJEKTIJUHT
+372 5832 4124
armand@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Tanel Timmusk
PROJEKTIJUHT
+372 517 2885
tanel@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ats Pajumaa
OBJEKTIJUHT
+372 5564 6297
ats@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Hendry Kullamäe
OBJEKTIJUHT
+372 5834 9746
hendry@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Kert Kaoküla
OBJEKTIJUHT
+372 5300 6097
kert@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Antero Kandla
OBJEKTIJUHT
+372 5390 2114
antero@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Rain Lagle
TÖÖJUHT
+372 5190 0194
rain@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Markus Veersoo
OBJEKTIINSENER
+372 5193 5054
markus@vanalinnaehitus.ee